Notice: Undefined index: rubrik in /home/timars/public_html/show_news.php on line 25

Warning: mysql_query() [function.mysql-query]: Access denied for user 'root'@'localhost' (using password: NO) in /home/timars/public_html/show_news.php on line 27

Warning: mysql_query() [function.mysql-query]: A link to the server could not be established in /home/timars/public_html/show_news.php on line 27

Warning: mysql_fetch_array(): supplied argument is not a valid MySQL result resource in /home/timars/public_html/show_news.php on line 28
<br /> <b>Notice</b>: Undefined variable: news_rubrik in <b>/home/timars/public_html/show_news.php</b> on line <b>43</b><br />

WELDING AND FABRICATION


Notice: Undefined variable: anim in /home/timars/public_html/topp.php on line 21

Notice: Undefined variable: lank_topp in /home/timars/public_html/topp.php on line 207


Notice: Undefined variable: news_rubrik in /home/timars/public_html/show_news.php on line 78


Notice: Undefined variable: news_datum in /home/timars/public_html/show_news.php on line 80


Notice: Undefined variable: news_text in /home/timars/public_html/show_news.php on line 82



Tillbaka

Contact

Timars Svets & Smide AB

Industriv. 12

S-311 32 Falkenberg

SWEDEN

Tfn. +46 346 715900

Email: info@timars.se




Contact
persons

 

 

Mikael Strandh

Chief Executive Officer

Welding and fabrication
Tfn. +46 346 715905
Mob. +46 708 870226
Email: mikael@timars.se

Peter Stenbeck

Vice President
Sales & Marketing

Trailer and workshop
Tfn. +46 346 715903 
Mob. +46 708 870286
Email: peter@timars.se

Joakim Carlsson

Product Manager 

Port Equipment and Fishprocess Equipment
Tfn. +46 346 715902 
Mob. +46 733 870217
Email: joakim@timars.se

Per Andersson

Production Manager

Welding and Fabrication
Tfn. +46 346 715906 
Mob. +46 708 870342
Email: per@timars.se

 

Jessica Isacsson

Accountant

Tfn. +46 346 715900
Email: jessica@timars.se

Henrik Sunnenell

Truck repairshop manager

Trailer and workshop
Tfn. +46 346 715907
Mob. +46 708 870201
Email: henrik@timars.se

Martin Bjering

Quality and environment manager

Tfn. +46 346 715904
Mob. +46 709 508020
Email: martin@timars.se

Peder Jonsson

Welding coordinator

Tfn. +46 346 715904
Mob. +46 709 508020
Email: peder@timars.se

 

 

Contact us

Bold fields are required.

 











Industrivägen 12,  S-311 32, Falkenberg   Phone: +46346 715900 | Fax: +46346 715919 | E-mail


Notice: Undefined variable: anim in /home/timars/public_html/footer.php on line 333