Contact Timars

Timars Svets & Smide AB

Industriv. 12

S-311 32 Falkenberg

SWEDEN

Mikael Strandh

Chief Executive Officer

Welding and fabrication

 

Phone: +46 346-715905
Mob.: +46 708-870226
Email: mikael@timars.se

Peter Stenbeck

Vice President
Sales & Marketing

Trailer and workshop

 

Phone: +46 346 715903
Mob.: +46 708 870286
Email: peter@timars.se

Andreas Borrbring

Product Manager 

Port Equipment
Fishprocess Equipment

 

Phone: +46 346 715902
Mob.: +46 733 870217
Email: andreas@timars.se

Per Andersson

Production Manager

Welding and Fabrication

 

Phone: +46 346 715906
Mob. +46 708 870342
Email: per@timars.se

Jessica Isacsson

Accountant

 

Phone: +46 346 715900
Email: jessica@timars.se

Henrik Sunnenell

Truck repairshop manager

Trailer and workshop

 

Phone: +46 346 715907
Mob.: +46 708 870201
Email: henrik@timars.se

Jonathan Hägglund

Quality and environment manager

 

Phone: +46 346 715904
Email: jonathan@timars.se

Peder Jonsson

Welding coordinator

 

Mob.: +46 708-399985
Email: peder@timars.se